Kanye West – Donda Album

Kanye West – Donda Album After weeks and weeks of wait, Kanye West has finally released his new album DONDA. The album features a total of 27 songs and the features have not been listed yet.

But we did the work and have all the features (Jay-Z, Kid Cudi, Vory, Lil Baby, Playboi Carti, Chris Brown, Don Toliver, Pusha T, Ariana Grande, Fivio Foreign and more).

It’s been a long wait for Kanye fans as the album was first hinted at last year but with ‘Ye, we all know that his plans keep on changing. It was only last month that we started to believe that the album may arrive soon, once Kanye got back to promoting it with listening sessions in Atlanta (twice) and Chicago.

A few hours ago, Kanye had shared some texts where he blamed DaBaby’s manager for delaying the release of the album by not clearing the song ‘Jail’.



%d bloggers like this: