Star boy, Wizkid highly anticipated EP titled “Sound From The Other Side” , is finally out. Known for his international collaboration , he feature , Major lazer, Chris brown, Ty Dollar sign, Bucie and Trey Songs.

Listen HERE

Here is the list of all tacks in the EP:-

1 . Sweet Love (Prod. By Sarz)

2. Come Closer Ft. Drake

3. Naughty Ride Ft. Major Lazer

4. African Bad Gyal Ft. Chris Brown

5. Daddy Yo Ft. Efya

6. One For Me Ft. Ty Dollar Sign

7. Picture Perfect.

8. Nobody

9. Sexy

10. All For Love Ft. Bucie

11. Dirty Whine Ft. Type Dollar Sign

12: Gbese Ft. Trey Songz