D’banj – Stress Free Chapter 1 (EP) (MP3 DOWNLOAD+ ZIP FILE)

D’banj – Stress Free Chapter 1. Music maestro, D’banj returns to his melody segment as he drops in a new extended play titled, “Stress Free Chapter 1 (EP).”

This new project welcomes eight tunes infused in Afrobeat and Afropop.

Also, it features talented musicians like Grammy winner, Burna BoySeun Kuti, and others.

Afrobeat superstar, D’banj has premiered a new body of work dubbed, “Stress Free Chapter 1.”

  • Artiste Name: D’banj
  • Project Title: Stress Free Chapter 1
  • Number of Tracks: Eight (8)
  • Featuring: Burna Boy, Seun Kuti, CheekyChizzy, Egypt 80.
  • Genre: Afrobeat, Afropop
  • Country: Nigeria
  • Year: 2021


See the tracklist below:

  • Banga


Download “D_banj_-_Banga.mp3” D_banj_-_Banga.mp3 – Downloaded 133 times – 3 MB



Download “Dbanj_-_Ikebe.mp3” Dbanj_-_Ikebe.mp3 – Downloaded 301 times – 3 MB


Download “DBang-Stree-Free-Chapter-1.zip” DBang-Stree-Free-Chapter-1.zip – Downloaded 25 times – 49 MB



One thought on “D’banj – Stress Free Chapter 1 (EP) (MP3 DOWNLOAD+ ZIP FILE)

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: