Yellow is the seventh studio album by Nigerian singer Brymo, released independently on April 1, 2020. It serves as the follow up to his live album Live! at Terra Kulture Arena (2019). Described by Brymo as an album about “love and survival”, Yellow is an alternative pop record that incorporates elements of electronic music. The album spans three sides and contains a sole feature from Nigerian singer Lindsey Abudei. It was initially meant to comprise 17 songs but due to technical issues, two songs were omitted from the project. Yellow was supported by the previously released single “Strippers + White Line”.


1. Blackmail
2. Espiri De Cops
3. Heartbreak Songs Are Better In English
4. Ozymandias
5. Without You
6. Strippers + White Lines/Smart Monkey
7. Adeotun
8. Orun n Mooru
9. A Feedu Fan’na
10. Abu Ya Ft. Lindsey Abudei
11. Woman
12. Black Man, Black Woman
13. Gambu
14. Rara Rira
15. Brain Gain

Download Now



Download Now



what do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: