Taylor Swift evermore (Deluxe Version) ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Taylor Swift comes through with the deluxe version of her album project titled “evermore” and is right here for your fast download.


01 willow

02 champagne problems

03 gold rush

04 ’tis the damn season

05 tolerate it

06 no body, no crime (feat. HAIM)

07 happiness

08 dorothea

09 coney island (feat. The National)

10 ivy

11 cowboy like me

12 long story short

13 marjorie


14 closure

15 evermore (feat. Bon Iver)


16 right where you left me (bonus track)

17 it’s time to go (bonus track)