Heavy Is the Head is the second studio album by British rapper Stormzy. It was released on 13 December 2019 through #Merky Records and Atlantic Records UK. It was supported by the singles “Vossi Bop”, “Crown”, “Wiley Flow”, “Own It” and “Audacity” featuring Headie One.[2] The album features collaborations with Aitch, Burna Boy, Ed Sheeran, HeadieOne, H.E.R. and Yebba.

Track list:
01. Big Michael
02. Audacity (feat. Headie One)
03. Crown
04. Rainfall (feat. Tiana Major9)
05. Rachael’s Little Brother
06. Handsome
07. Do Better
08. Don’t Forget to Breathe (feat. YEBBA) [Interlude] 09. One Second (feat. H.E.R.)
10. Pop Boy (feat. Aitch)
11. Own It (feat. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy)
12. Wiley Flow
13. Bronze
14. Superheroes
15. Lessons
16. Vossi Bop